Dr. John – In the Studio With Mac Rebennack: Good Times in New Orleans 1958-1962 (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2017

Label:  Vinyl Lovers


Track List

Side A

  1. Good Times
  2. New Orleans feat. Big Boy Myles
  3. (Put On Your Old) Gray Bonnet
  4. Hey Mama feat. Carl Greenstreet
  5. Foolish Little Girl
  6. Mercy feat. Gene & Al’s Spacemen
  7. Aw! Who? feat. Bat Carroll
  8. Have a Little Mercy feat. Sugar Boy Crawford
  9. Out On a Limb feat. Chuck Carbo


Side B

  1. Sahara
  2. Row, Row My Boat feat. The Ends
  3. Curiosity feat Joe and Ann
  4. Bad Neighborhood feat. Ronnie & the Delinquents
  5. Morgus the Magnificent feat. Morgus & the Ghouls
  6. Lonely Boy feat. Frankie & Mac
  7. Lights Out feat. Jerry Byrne
  8. Talk That Talk feat. Drits & Dravy
  9. Something Special feat. Roland Stone
  10. Storm Warning


Additional information

Weight 13.0 oz
Dimensions 13.0 × 1.0 × 13.0 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required